Integrative systems biology: inferring from massive heterogeneous data



If you have any questions or comments. Please use contacts available at home pages of selected group members.

Research group members

Project Leader
prof. Anna Gambin
Project Members
prof. Tomasz Burzykowski
mgr Agata Charzyńska
dr Piotr Dittwald
dr Norbert Dojer
mgr Mateusz Łącki
prof. Jacek Miękisz
dr hab. Piotr Pokarowski
dr Mikołaj Rybiński
dr hab. Paweł Stankiewicz
dr Michał Startek
dr Maciej Sykulski
dr Ewa Szczurek
mgr Weronika Wronowska